Dear Matt,

Firstly if you know any people that will help mothers earn from home, so we can protect our children, please let me know. My meetings with my MP proved that they are all corrupt! They are not doing their job that is for sure, so why is the Tax Payer paying them?

FORCED ADOPTION FOR PROFIT IS LINKED TO THE JIMMY SAVILE/TED HEATH /WATERHOUSE REPORT AND 50,000 Canadian children murdered in residential schools

Thank you for this blog! I admire you as a father, because we need to ask questions. Why was Jimmy Savile and Ted Heath protected by the Monarchy, Government and Police? The Waterhouse report is a huge concern too! I recently met a lady in the Park who knew Jimmy Savile. When she questioned where the parents were, she got the sack from her job! This proves just how corrupt our system really is! Especially when my MP Martin Caton told me THE QUEEN IS ABOVE THE LAW. The Magna Carter was created to protect children from being sold off by the Monarchy! Just take a look at Horrible Histories. Here is the evidence that our poor children are being sold!

MP JOHN HEMMING STATES CLEARLY THAT THE UK GOVERNMENT WILL NOT STOP FORCED ADOPTION FOR PROFIT, GAGS OR END THE QUEENS SECRET FAMILY COURTS.

The BBC admit the Queen is above the Law.
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/uk/2400003.stm

Ask yourself why is the Monarchy/Government trying to legalize destroying children and family life? Surely any decent father or mother would be up in arms. My MP told me “THE GIRLS ARE OLD ENOUGH.” Girls and women are not for sale! We are not objects! http://savefamilylife.blogspot.co.uk/2013/08/david-cameron-prostitution.html

I wrote to the Queen of England and asked if she would help save the school field and butterfly meadow. Her reply was “SHE MAKES IT A RULE NOT TO HELP ….”

letter from queenThe school field is worth millions. And I have been warned that I must not try and save it again by an ex Council person. I was told they will make my life hell.

JUSTICE FOR MY NAN (CHILD VICTIM OF THE STATE) AND ALL THE OTHER POOR CHILDREN THAT THE BRITISH DO NOT SEEM TO CARE ABOUT

My Nan lost both parents at four years old. The mean old Government who are obviously controlled by the Monarchy, as KINGS/QUEENS are above the Law. Refused to pay out on my Nan’s dead fathers army pension so she and her brothers were put in care. If you can call it that! Being made to eat and sleep in a shed with her brothers is not what I would call state care. They were slaves! Also being told by Social Services that they were lucky to have a roof over their head because they were not 100% English proves that the 50,000 Canadian children murdered in residential schools needs investigation! Social Services made my Nan and her brothers life hell. When she eventually found a family to give them the security and love they deserved, Social Services moved them to yet another dreadful home. This is why I am concerned about children who are gagged in state care. They need a voice. The British people should be ashamed for protecting bad people. I believe my Nan was related to the Mayor of Canterbury. And her Burmese mother was murdered. Children fetch good money re Forced Adoption for Profit. Shame on Britain for not protecting them!

MY NAN’S TRUE STORY AS A CHILD ORPHAN

MY NAN WAS MY HERO SHE GAVE ME TRUE FAMILY VALUES AND TAUGHT ME TO PUT CHILDREN FIRST!

There are no photos of my Nan as a child. She had no happy childhood memories. If I as a Mother cannot feel compassion for any child stuck in this dreadful system, then I am not a true mother.
I was lucky! I have a wonderful Mother, Step Father, Grandparents and Aunts and Uncles. Every child deserves family that care. I look back on my childhood with happiness. Nan always made sure we had plenty of photos and film to remember happy times. Every child deserves this!

STOP STEALING CHILDREN FROM POOR FAMILIES AND START FORCING THE RICH TO PUT THE ECONOMY BACK TOGETHER

They have destroyed the economy by selling their shares, crashing the market with their Banks and then buying their shares back at a cheaper rate with huge profits. Then to top that they destroy our family lives and try and steal our children.

DEVIL STATUE WITH CHILDREN – HOW MANY CHILDREN DIED TO PAY FOR THIS?

BORIS THE MAYOR OF LONDON REFUSED TO HELP ME AUCTION OFF MY ENGAGEMENT RING TO HELP MOTHERS EARN FROM HOME. BUT HE FULLY SUPPORTS RICH MOTHERS
My daughter wrote to him because she wants Mummy at home and does not want to go back to bullying Nazi Camp State School. All rich charities/mothers groups need questioning! All they care about is money they have no compassion for children.

http://www.londonmumsmagazine.com/

Children are more important than my engagement ring. If Kate Middleton can auction off a revolting see-through dress, which makes women look cheap and tacky! Then the rich and powerful can auction off my engagement ring and the Queen can auction off something of hers to raise money to help mothers earn from home to protect our children from state school grooming and Forced Adoption for profit.

HOW MUCH DID KATE’S SEE-THROUGH DRESS RAISE AT AUCTION?

TELL ME AGAIN WHY THERE IS “0″ HELP FOR MOTHERS TO EARN FROM HOME AND WHY THE RICH REFUSE TO HELP?

FORCED ADOPTION FOR PROFIT – THEY WANT TO BANKRUPT US AND STEAL OUR CHILDREN!

Check out Maggie Tuttle’s evidence on what is really going on and how many Grandparents are not allowed to look after their own grandchildren, because they want to break the family up and waste the Tax Payers money on Forced Adoption for Profit! I dread to think what awful people they sell them to, especially when they protected Jimmy Savile and Ted Heath for years!
http://www.childrenscreamingtobeheard.com

Read more from Sharon J. Bainbridge at http://butterflylullaby.blogspot.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

