HarsH ReaLiTy

20141022-022145-8505065.jpg

As I hang up the hat of a powerblogger I find pleasure in taking on the role of a personal blogger. I now consider myself one of them and I am proud to join your ranks! Wait… why is everyone scooting over??? Come back!!!

I am what I post. I had a commenter once say that “they could no longer read my blog anymore because it felt like being physically slapped by the anger of my words.” I take great pleasure in that compliment actually, it means I wrote expressively enough that you felt my emotion. The goal of any real writer. I do not take that as an insult and find it amusing that any writer would. My post is my moment and my moment is my current state of expression. I am the emotion that I currently live in and that is what personal blogging is…

View original post 192 more words

Leave a Reply

