2 thoughts on “RIP Madeleine McCann

  1. DELILAH LYRICS
    50 “Shades Of Grey”
    As FATHER GOD “I AM” sees it on sexual misconduct.

    Thought it was love, memories scope the lies
    BOUGHT WITH LOVE, MEMORIES FOREVER THAT WILL NOT DIE

    That lead me far from here, here, far from here
    I PLEAD TO THE ONE FROM ABOVE, WITH JUST A TEAR

    Trying hard to silence all you say but
    MY HEART ACHES LIKE 100 CUTS

    You stay in my ear, you stay in my ear
    I STRAY LIKE A DEER, I STRAY LIKE A DEER

    Because everything you didn’t want
    BECAME A THING THAT I DID NOT WANT TO WEAR
    Lust of the flesh, lust of the eyes and pride.

    Became a part of me
    THAT FELL APART FROM HERE
    http://jahtruth.net/drugs.htm

    All the things you asked for
    JUST SPINS LIKE A SPEAR into my heart

    I just could not see
    PAST THE GLARE OF YOUR STARE
    That left me bare, naked and ashamed.

    Everything you are, everything you are
    EVER THINKING, EVER THINKING

    Everything you are, left a broken heartbeat
    EVER THINKING, NO MORE CAN I BARE THE PAIN FROM HERE

    [Chorus:]
    Through the darkest shades of grey
    I AM MARKED WITH GRADES ON “THE WAY HOME”
    http://jahtruth.net/wayintro.htm

    I see beauty in the rain
    MY NEED IS PRETTY LAME
    When you mention my name.

    I find myself, hold me tears are blinding my eyes
    NOT KIND TO SELF, MY TEARS ARE BUT A GAME
    But I had to relieve my pain when “HE CAME” to me.

    Let me find myself, go free and walk alone in the night
    TO FIND MYSELF, TO WALK WITH ME IN THE LIGHT

    Through the darkest shades of grey
    I AM MARKED WITH GRADES ON “THE WAY HOME”
    http://jahtruth.net/wayintro.htm

    I see beauty in the rain
    MY NEED IS PRETTY LAME

    Heart stops on the ground where I’m lying
    IN PAIN, BUT I MUST ABOUND AND STOP THE DENEIGHING
    “of SELFishness”.

    Called out to a stranger and I
    JUST WOKE UP TO THE FACT THAT I HAVE BEEN LYING TO SELF
    All along.

    But it was youuuuhuuu, youuuuuhuuu
    ALL ALONG, YOU ARE THE ONE I NEED
    http://jahtruth.net/emmau2.htm

    Sleeping alone I cried out, for you in my dream
    HEAPING UP LOTS OF WATER IN THE STREAM
    Of my tears.

    No matter how hard I try to change you
    FROM THE GUTTER I WILL ARRANGE YOU

    You won’t change with me
    TO LOSE THE CHAINS AND REIGN WITH ME
    http://jahtruth.net/syst.htm

    Because everything you didn’t want
    I HAVE ALREADY PLANNED

    Became a part of me
    WHEN YOU DISCOVERED ME
    The way, the truth and thee life.

    All the things you asked for
    WAS ALREADY THERE

    I just could not see
    FOR THE LOVE YOU HAVE FOR ME

    Everything you are, everything you are
    IS THE WAY I PLANNED IT TO BE

    Everything you are, left a broken heartbeat
    TICKING OVER FOR LOVE FOR ME

    [Chorus]

    So let me run away, run away now
    TO THE HOME I HAVE ARRANGED FOR YOU
    http://jahtruth.net/wayintro.htm
    I got to run away, run away now
    FOR “I AM” THE WAY HOME
    I’m gonna run away, run away now
    FOR “I AM” THE WAY HOME
    So let me run away, run away now
    FOR “I AM” THE WAY HOME
    Watch me run away, run away now
    FOR “I AM” THE WAY HOME
    I got to run away, run away now
    I’m gonna run away, run away now
    FOR “I AM” THE WAY HOME
    So watch me run away, run away now
    OR FACE THE FIRE……..

    Dear Friends,
    I would image you enjoyed reading “50 Shades Of Grey” because each time I read it, Father shows me something new and exciting for His plan in my life.
    Everyday Father is painting something new in my life. Hopefully through this I am learning how to walk in His will continually, faithfully and truthfully.
    Get this FREE e-book
    The Divine Romance
    Copyright © 1998 all rights reserved
    Written By Matthew Browne
    http://www.epubbud.com/book.php?g=D9ARL6JW

    One day a man went down to Jerusalem from Jericho and fell among thieves, and thorns grew up and choked that man, and he went on till he met the Queen of Sheba, and she gave him 1000 talents of gold and 100 changes of garments.
    He got on a chariot and rode furiously, and while he was driving along his hair got caught in a limb and left him hanging there and the ravens bought him food to eat and water to drink.
    One night while he was hanging there asleep, Delilah came along and cut off his hair and he fell down on stony ground.
    Then one morning when the sun arose he sprung up quickly and he went on his way till he met a man who said “Come and eat supper with me”. But he said; “No, I cannot, I am married”. Then he went on to a far country and spent his substance on riotous living.
    While he was walking along under a high window, He saw Queen Jezebel looking out and laughing at him, and he said; “Throw her down from there”.
    So they threw her down, and he said; “Throw her down some more”.
    And they threw her down 70 x 7
    And of the fragments, they picked up 12 baskets full.

    Whose wife do you think she will be on the Day of Judgment?

    Dear friends, today you can choose in whom you wish to serve. FATHER GOD
    “I AM” or the devil who is evil. If you wish you can be Delilah or Queen Jezebel where they most likely ended up in hell fire for sexual misconduct, for doing 50 “Shades Of Grey” which FATHER GOD
    “I AM” is not happy about.

    It is FATHER GOD “I AM” desire that we do not waste our lives, our substance on riotous living.
    BUT IT MUST BE RIGHTEOUS LIVING.
    If you wish to go home “HEAVEN” IT MUST BE DONE EXACTLY AS FATHER GOD “I AM” HAS PLANNED IT OUT. So here is something to get you started….
    The Way home or face The Fire by JAH

    The ONLY Survival Plan for every human+Being.
    Introduction
    … what follows is the beginning of a Biblical prophecy leading to the end of the world as we know it.

    The scenario moves from way out in space to the depths of good and evil in the human soul. It is a True story, the instruction manual for survival.

Leave a Reply

