white-cliff-cafe
White Cliff cafe, Saltdean

INTRODUCTION

I once did a ‘POLITICAL COMPASS’ quiz which put me in the same MIND-SET as:

  • Neilson Mandela
  • Ghandi
  • The Dali Lama

Though if you want to put me in a box and label my political persuasion, consider me as A LIBERAL CONSERVATIVE WITH GREEN FINGERS.

I share the core conservative values of:

  • Hard Work
  • Family Values
  • Low Taxes
  • Small Government.
  • Christian Values

You could think of me as Simon Kirby’s prodigal son who’s not as NASTY! I’m as safe a pair of hands for you as Simon Kirby is.

WHO I AM?

I grew up in abstract poverty, in a one parent family and unlike Ian Duncan Smith who’s ‘STUDIED POVERTY,’ I’VE LIVED IT.

Growing up with nothing; I decided from an early age to make something OF MY LIFE.

Since then I’ve fulfilled all my life’s goals and aspirations:

  • I’ve travelled the world.
  • I’ve been a Royal Military Policeman.
  • I fell in love with the most beautiful woman in the world and I’ve got two wonderful kids.
  • I’ve been a successful businessman
  • And I’ve written a few books too.

I earn a living as a content writer and work pro-bono helping victims of child-abuse and police corruption get the justice and compensation they deserve.

I excel at everything I put my mind too and I know that with your vote I can be THE BEST MP BRIGHTON KEMPTOWN HAS EVER HAD.

THE MAIN ISSUES.

While TTIP (Transatlantic Trade & Investment Partnership) is my tipping point and rallying call for REVOLUTION; the biggest issue for me in this election is CORRUPTION.

It’s the biggest issue for me because I deal with CORRUPTION on a daily basis and understand how much it’s affecting us in ways unseen.

My campaign office is at the Murder House along South Coast road in Peacehaven. It’s the apex of Sussex Police corruption and the one issue no-one else on the panel are addressing.

IN FACT SIMON KIRBY HAS ACTUALLY BEEN PERSONALLY IMPLICATED IN THE 1996 MURDER COVER-UP OF KATRINA TAYLOR!

  • Corruption in our police and local and national government is costing Britain PLC billions every year.
  • We can all have a pay rise and wipe away austerity once we stop billions of £££’s being siphoned off by corrupt officials and banksters.

Each and every single one of the panel before you have remained silent about the corruption deep in the heart of Sussex Police and local government and in my opinion that makes them part of the problem and not the solution.

I don’t want you to waste your vote; I want you to use it for its fullest potential.

VOTE INDEPENDENT ON INDEPENDENCE DAY 7TH OF MAY.

65351-vote4taylor2b1

Leave a Reply

