Fake News at it's best - Fake News you can believe in.

I will not be silenced. I will not remain silent so criminals can remain comfortable.

its ordered that

I’ve been publicising Sussex police corruption since 2012, paying special attention to a certain civil servant tasked with holding Sussex police to account. (and may I add; is paid very handsomely for doing so – £85K a year, with a team of up to 17 people costing the taxpayer’s over a £1M a year.)

I have very good grounds to believe the civil servant in question, (whom I cannot name for legal reasons), allowed the then Chief Constable Tom Martinson (as he is referred to in crime writer Peter James –Roy Grace novels) to retire early to escape misconduct charges.

Through a Freedom of Information request, I learnt that there were 24 complaints of misconduct against Tom Martinson during the last year of service, and that all 24…

View original post 1,592 more words

Leave a Reply

